Greetings!

Greetings, and welcome to my blog! My name’s Roo, and I’m pretty new at this =P

This blog is a new adventure for this brand new year, and I hope to update it regularly, although my rather bad internet may prevent me from doing so at times. I would talk about who I am and what this is about, but I’d rather not weigh down the very first post with all that…that’s what the “About” section is for, now isn’t it? 😉

So, this post shall serve as an initial greeting, and I should be posting more soon (like, later this week…maybe even later today if I’m bored! =D ) If you want to find out more about me, check out the new tab I’ll be adding momentarily  ^^

 

Happy New Year, and talk to you soon!

-Roo

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

