Stupid internet -.-

Greetings! So , I have been TRYING to post at least every other day, but my internet wouldn’t let me all week =[ On Thursday, it finally let me to the screen where you type up the new posts, but when I hit “Publish”, my internet crashed and it didn’t work D=

I really need to fix my internet…it’s driving me insane. Plus, spider solitaire gets boring after a while xD Yesterday I did manage to log onto World of Warcraft for a little bit and do a dungeon, which was a nice change.

This week was actually quite busy. I got a lot done with my book, and was finally able to mail an insanely late Christmas present across the country. I’m working on revising the first 11 chapters of my book, and it’s going pretty well. The story is being repaired, and turning out quite nice, as far as I can see. I should be done this coming week or very early the next. So excited! =D I also (with the immense help of one of my brothers) got a good story for another writing project I’m working on! Yay!

It looks like I’m looking at another busy week, but I’m pretty excited for it. I’ll try my best to post at least every other day, but depending on whether or not my internet favors me that day, it might not exactly happen. We shall see! I hope you all have a great Saturday, and a fantastic week next week!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

