(Probably) Last Post of the Month! =O

Greetings!

Omg! It’s, like, the last post of the month! =O It’s so amazing! =P

Ahem…right… Anyway, moving on.

Bikes are lovely. I know I said that in my last post, but I’m saying it again. Bikes. Are. Lovely. I’m having so much fun riding mine now that I have balance down pretty well. If I didn’t have nerdy leg muscles, I could pedal uphill no problem, so my biggest problem right now is turning. It’s so much fun just going up and down my street. I must say, this form of exercise sure beats the exercise bike and treadmill, although I am still working out inside too…I need all the help I can get =P

The end of the month is in two days, and I still have a few chapters to go before I’m done. Tomorrow’s going to be another busy day, but, as long as I finish all my month goals before 11:59 P.M on February 29th, I shall be quite happy. The nice, new storyline for my book is so much fun to write, and I’m having an absolute blast doing it (most of the time) I have two small battles coming up, so, you know what that means ^^

*sigh* I love that song =) It’s, like, one of the few that I can stand on repeat for some time. Most of those songs I can only have on repeat for a little while, but I believe that my all-time longest repeat time for that song right there was something like three hours while I was writing one time.

Well, on that epic note, I shall leave you for the month. I shall speak with you again next month!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo

P.S. Early next month, I’m planning to review another Marvel fan item or two, so keep an eye out for that if you enjoyed my Captain America plushie review =) I’ll be doing it as soon as I can get some decent pictures of what I’m reviewing so I don’t have to rely on Google Images.

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

