Announcements and what’s uppppppp!!!!!

Greetings!

So…yeah…my computer crashed 3 days after my last post =( I still don’t have it back, and my old laptop is running Windows ME and can’t handle wordpress. Woo.

Anyway, I’m using my brother’s computer so I can throw a quick update at you guys ^^ I’ll be back to consistent blogging as soon as I get my computer back from the repair guys, which should be soon, and I have a really exciting announcement to make!

When I get my computer back, I’m going to be planning a blog story! It will have weekly chapters, and, if I can figure out how to draw decent people, maybe even pictures =P I have yet to name the characters and get a solid story in order, but when I do, I shall be posting chapters ^^

I’m also going to be finally fixing my “Who’s Roo” tab, but that’s not that exciting =p

I’m considering starting a Deviantart again…I had one a long time ago, but I kept forgetting about it, so I dumped it…I don’t even remember my name xD My old art is probably still up…like…my old art that I’m insanely embarrassed to call mine =P It was…pretty bad…but it was good for my skill level at least ^^

I just wanted to check in and let you know that the lack of posts was NOT me forgetting you for once, but instead a legitimate reason.

I hope you are all doing very well, and having a colder winter than I am (unless you like heat, in which case I wish you an absolutely scorching season =P)

Talk to you as soon as possible!

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Announcements and what’s uppppppp!!!!!

  1. Arudrob says:

    Roo, I’m sure you will be happy to know that I am not a MLP Brony, I watched two and a half episodes and found no interest in the show.

    -Arudrob

    • Roo says:

      lol nice ^^ I’ve only watched like 1 1/2 episodes, and have concluded that it’s your average kid’s show. I really like the art style, but other than that, I don’t have much interest either =P Thanks for still reading ^^ There should be another Marvel item review sometime soon =D

Leave a Reply

