Guess who’s back! Yeah!

Greetings!

OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! I got my computer back! AHHHH!!!!! I JUST WANT TO HUG EVERYTHING!!!!!!! =D =D =D

I am seriously so happy right now =P Everything’s reformatted, so it’ll take a few days to get it back on its feet, and gameable, but I will be back soon ^^

I apologize for the unannounced hiatus, but I’m afraid there was nothing I could do =( The nice part is that even when I’m downloading or installing stuff, I’ll be able to write and catch up on everything I missed out on, because it does have Microsoft word on it already. It’s the 2003 version, but that’s ok. I like it better actually…it’s a lot less bright since everything other than the page is bluish (maybe that’s just mine, idk) so it’s easier to look at for me. I was actually getting headaches if I looked at it for too long before because it was so bright xD

Anyway, I will be back to posting regularly (back? was I EVER posting regularly?) pretty soon. Even if I’m not making random talking blog posts, I will be posting a new chapter of my blog story next month. I just need a title, then I can start laying down its outline into chapters ^^

I’m also intending to set up a Roomble DeviantArt next month, but we’ll see…I may just post all my pictures here. Not really sure yet. If you have an opinion on the matter, feel free to comment and leave your suggestions =D I’d love input.

On top of those two, I really want to find something that can record drawing in GIMP so I can put some speed drawings on Youtube. I’ve been really wanting to do that for a long time now, and I think either next month or May I’m actually going to start ^^

As soon as I can take some pictures of some things, I’m going to be doing more Marvel item reviews, since it was fun to write my last one.

Oh yeah, and it’s been raining for the past few days. FINALLY!!! It’s so dark and dreary it makes me happy =P

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess who’s back! Yeah!

  1. Arudrob says:

    Hey Roo. Glad your back, My opinion on the subject of DeviantArt, that would have a gallery and I’m not sure if WordPress, can have a photo gallery. but either would be good, but the more accessible I think would be best. Oh yeah. Chris Metzen wears Captain America shirts! =)

    -Arudrob

    • Roo says:

      I was thinking the same thing about the DeviantArt gallery. Thanks for the input ^^
      And that is totally awesome with Chris Metzen. Just when I thought Blizzard employees couldn’t get any cooler… =P

Leave a Reply

