Hihi!

Greetings!

As promised, the first chapter of my blog story WILL be coming today.

I just wanted to let you all know about a minor delay =( I had an eye exam today and they had to dilate my eyes. Atm, looking at anything bright kind of hurts a little. Unfortunately, this includes Microsoft Word, so I can’t quite type the rest of the chapter right now. As soon as I can, I’ll be writing it ^^ It may be late tonight, but I promise it’ll be before midnight! (my time =P)

On a brighter note, I got my Mists of Pandaria beta invite! =D I can’t wait until I can log in and play ^^

Talk to you soon,

-Roo

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

