Ohi!

Greetings!

I apologize for forgetting Geekproof once again =( I went to see the Avengers a second time today, and I must say that it is absolutely worth it. In fact, I would happily go see it again.

And again.

And maybe again for good measure.

Anyway, it is also the culprit of me forgetting Geekproof, since I was far too absorbed in its awesome to remember Mike and Alex. Sorry =( I would offer to write it tomorrow, but family is visiting, so I have to go spend time with them. Yay. Can’t you tell how excited I am?

Instead, I will be writing two Geekproofs next week, either two on Friday or one earlier in the week and then back on schedule. We shall see, but you can hold me to my word that there will be two next week.

If you haven’t seen the Avengers yet, GO DO IT!!! It’s amazing, and while seeing it at home will be awesome, I’m sure, watching it in the theaters is surely an experience you won’t want to miss. I’ve even heard of people who don’t even like that genre usually (Superhero movies, etc) immensely enjoying the film. So far, the only negative reviews I’ve seen are usually written in a way to make you think that the people writing them are trolling. \_(=\)_/

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. Heat is gross. Why can’t it be winter all the time?

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

