(Long-awaited?) UPDATES!

Greetings!

It’s been a while since I posted a nonsense post. Mostly it’s been Geekproof or simply me making posts saying I’ll do things and then never doing them. Honestly, I feel like crap for not keeping those promises. I don’t like it. And the fact that the Geekproof chapters are getting shorter and shorter.

Luckily, this month is drawing to a close. In June, it will be a fresh month to try to do things right. I’m actually going to straighten out what I want to do on here, organize Geekproof’s storyline so I can make better chapters and actually have a direction to head in.

The things I would like to do are:

  • Write some more reviews. I have a game review with all the material ready, just needing to be written. These reviews will be on games and Marvel products mostly, since those are two of my favorite things =P
  • Organize Geekproof and figure out how many weeks are left for it
  • Post more often
  • (Possibly) Set up a DeviantArt. I had one a long time ago, but for some reason I shut it down…I wish I could remember why ><
  • Find a program to record drawing in Gimp with. I’ve wanted to post speed drawings on Youtube for a while now. Unfortunately, I’m not sure if my drawing skills are quite worthy of that at the moment, but I can still find the program and mess with it for a while while I improve so I’m not a TOTAL idiot when I DO start posting stuff

If you have any requests or suggestions for things you’d like to see, please let me know =P I don’t know if there actually is a “You”. If you’re reading this, thanks ^^ It’s kind of cool to think that someone else will possibly read these =p

Also, there won’t be any posts for a few days here because I’m going on a short trip to stay with a friend for a few nights, so I won’t have a computer. I’ll be back next week though!

Thanks for hanging in there with the drought of posts <3^^

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. 35th post! Yay!

 

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

