Plans for the month!

Greetings!

Oh haaaaaayyyyyy thar!!!! How’ve you all been?

It’s a new month, and a new month means new opportunities. This is good.

I’m planning to redo the look of Roomble. While I love the theme I’m using, it just seems so…dark. I’ll be redoing it to something much brighter :] Hopefully it will have a header image slot too. I’m going to be doing this sometime next week/this weekend. It’ll be hard to miss, so I don’t need to say keep an eye out for that =P

On my goal sheet for the month I have:

  1. Roomble Regularly
  2. Post Geekproof Chapters on Fridays. Every Friday. Until the story is done.
  3. Finish 3 Rooviews that are just sitting there. You have the materials ready. Just do them!

Yep. And I WILL do them. First up is a game review, once I find the screenshots folder. That should be expected mid/late next week.

I’ll also be commandeering a camera for those Marvel reviews I’ve been forgetting about.

Summer is nearly here, so I have no excuse for laziness. I better get working, don’t you think? =p

I feel like my posts are so short and lacking…hrmph. Once I have interesting stuff to say, I’ll do it! :]

Talk to you soon!

-Roo

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

