Oh hi! It’s July! :]

Greetings!

Welcome to the new month! :]

My brothers are doing an art challenge for themselves that all through July, they have to produce a finished drawing every two days. I’m probably going to end up doing the same thing. While I won’t be posting ALL of the pictures (Some of them are personal works that I would prefer not to be public quite yet…maybe later), most of them will be available for viewing on my brand new DeviantArt! :] I’ll be adding a link to it in my “Who’s Roo” Page on this blog, or you can look in the previous post for a link there. If neither work, it’s simply Roomble on DA ^^

Concerning this blog, I’ll be posting more RooViews throughout the month! My goal is three or more. I really have enjoyed writing these past three, and I will continue ^^ If you have any suggestions on what you want me to review, leave a comment below and I’ll see what I can do.

That is all :] Have a great day everybody! ^^

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

Shoutout to Tri ^^ You can see his DeviantArt Here  He’s pro!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

