No creative title could be thought of

Greetings!

I’m tired >< REALLY tired. I don’t appreciate the summer heat causing many sleepless nights. It’s rather rude, don’t you think?
I don’t have much to say, but I did want to post these two videos I found ^^


I love the animation style of this video, and, I never thought I’d say this, but Venom is really cute :]

If that’s really going to be a webseries, I am SO going to watch that ^^

The channel the 2nd video is posted on is also really cool, and if you’re a comic book fan, you should totally check it out :]

I have one more RooView to do this month, and I have several options for subject that I am considering. However, I’m going to wait and see if I go to The Dark Knight Rises before I make any decision on what it will be about.

I’m also planning to write another writing guide type thing, but I’m not sure if that’ll work out or not. I’ll see how some things go before I take any action on writing it ^^

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. It’s also my 50th post! yay! ^^

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

