Who knew talking about yourself could be so hard!

Greetings!
Just a quick post before I go to bed :]

I decided to finish up my updated “Who’s Roo?’ today, and, despite being so short, I had an extremely hard time writing it!

It’s a little disappointing that writing an “about me” paragraph is harder than writing a more detailed one for my book’s main character. Actually, harder than writing a detailed one for ALL my major characters. I believe something is wrong with that picture P=

It took me about an hour and a half to write barely anything. How sad. =P

Anyways, that has been updated on both DeviantArt and here, so that’s one more thing done this month! Woohoo! :]

Good night, everyone,

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

