Hello again!

Greetings!
I’m back! :]

I actually missed blogging a bit more than I expected =P

My vacation was wonderful, and even better than I had hoped ^^ However, I’m ready to return to working and getting stuff done.
And at such a good time, too! October is upon us, and that always helps me feel creative for some reason. It’s still all warm and gross, but I’ll just have to deal with it. The rain should start anytime now :}

On DeviantArt, I’ll be writing a journal entry (right after I publish this, actually) talking about the October art-ish things I’m planning, so if you’re interested in what pictures will be showing up, you can go check over there ^^ (It’s just Roomble.Deviantart.com )

I have some RooViews planned once more, along with some other cool stuff. One of the cool things is possibly another story. Yes, I know the last was a colossal failure, but this time I know what I’m getting myself into, and I’ll actually plot the story first. (That’s a dumb idea not to do, just saying =P)

The story will be a World of Warcraft fanfiction, although I can promise that the characters won’t end up, like, killing the Horde leaders or anything. I’ll be trying to stick to canon as best as I can ^^ I’m working on fleshing out the characters and plot right now, so if that is actually going to happen, it will be a little while before I start.

My actual book is coming along nicely as well, and I’m hoping that it will be done by October next year. I’m going to be working very hard on it, and see what happens there. The plot has been cleaned up, and I’m very happy with it.
If there’s anything you’d like to see this month, feel free to leave suggestions in the comments below. I’d love to hear your opinions :]

Ok, I need to go write my Deviantart journal, so I’ll leave now =P
Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S.
There’s also going to be more posts about writing!

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

