Pandas. Yes.

Greetings!
Nothing much happened this week, so this post, unfortunately, might end up being short.
Anyways, I’ve been trying to get healthy for a while now, but recently, I got into a contest with one of my brothers, so I ended up doubling my efforts. Exercising after being a stationary geek for so long hurts. A lot D= But, I know it’s good for me, so I need to just keep going, I suppose =P
I’ve been playing Mists of Pandaria (the latest World of Warcraft expansion) quite a lot recently, and so far, it’s been my favorite expansion. My warrior (one of them, at least) hit 90 a few days ago, and I started working for my cloud serpent, which is taking a lot less time than I expected.

I’ll probably be writing a full-on review of some of the lesser features (meaning, I haven’t done enough dungeons or battlegrounds yet to review those. Plus, I don’t know enough about specs and class changes to say much on that =P) soon, including comments on the contents of the Collector’s Edition.

And, I love pandarens.

Very much.

They’re so fluffy!

Panda?

PANDAS YES!

PANDAS, YES!

 

More on that later =P

But now, I must go draw, so I can post something on DeviantArt, so I shall bid you all farewell! ^^

RooViews of the month coming soon :}

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

 

 

 

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

