Yay! Rain :)

Greetings!
It feels like so long since I last posted! I kept meaning to, but I’d either forget, or just get too busy to ><
Anyways, hi! It’s finally raining! =D I’m SO happy…it’s seems like it’s been, like, two years since it rained (It hasn’t been =P But it has been a very long time) It’s, like, all cold and lovely! I feel all creative and stuff, which is an amazing feeling to have after a hot, gross summer =P

I’ve been playing (probably too much) World of Warcraft, and thoroughly enjoying the expansion. The review will be coming out later this week :] (If the rain doesn’t knock my power out xD) It’ll probably come in two or three parts, since an expansion is kind of a big thing to review. There’s so much in this one too! If you play WoW, I’d love to hear your thoughts on it ^^

Drawing on paper is so much more fun for me than drawing in something like Gimp, but the problem is I don’t have a scanner that picks up pencil! Apologies for the drought of art over on DeviantArt, but I haven’t been able to scribble up much digital, so I can’t post all the stuff I’ve drawn :[ Meanwhile, I’m sitting here drowning in paper. Lovely.

Without further ado, I think I’m going to go be creative and write. I’ve been looking forward to this all day! ^^

I shall speak with you later this week (if all goes according to plan), so,

Talk to you soon!

-Roo ^^

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

