It’s Monday! Yay.

Greetings!

I dislike Mondays. Not because it’s the end of the weekend or anything like that, but simply because they’re always so busy for me. Ah well, I’m working through everything very quickly today, so I’m all right ^^

This week is going to be a very interesting, I think. I have a lot of exciting writing to do, with a string of interesting chapters and some plot cleanup which I’m actually looking forward to. Also, I have a few posts planned for Roomble, so that’s nice ^^ I’ll probably be returning to my Mists of Pandaria review soon, since I still have one or two parts left on that until I’m done.

Due to writing a much more serious story than usual, I’ve been listening to a lot of epic music, such as Two Steps from Hell, Audiomachine, and Future World Music. I’m loving it. It makes you feel so very awesome, even if you’re doing something that would normally be extremely boring. Here, have some of it ^^

I found that one the other day, and it’s rapidly becoming a favorite for some reason =P

I’m considering starting to attempt my hand at making some plushies later this week, but I’ll see if I have enough time. I found some free patterns on DeviantArt, and figured it would be a better idea to start there than to attempt drawing up my own right away. When I was younger I would make little creatures out of felt and fleece, but not, like, legit plushies that actually look like a real creature.

All right, then, off to my other work. Also, this typing this text in looks a lot bigger than usual O.o Blah, blog problems suck =P Still working on finding a good theme for Roomble.

Talk to you soon, and good luck surviving Monday!

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

