Just. No.

Greetings!-.-

Welcome back to the old type of Mondays, where work takes forever, frustrates you to no end, and you fail at life.

Please do not enjoy your stay.

Today started out all right, but after I got a tiny bit of work done, everything kind of crashed. I’m trying to finish a prototype for a new plushie, but it’s really getting on my nerves, so I had to set it aside. Let’s not even get started on how I’m behind a bit on writing!

I have nothing to say, because nothing has happened. My brain hurts, and I just want to curl up somewhere and do nothing so I can relax, but I still have work to do.

Blah.

Well, that was depressing. =P

Talk to you soon (when I’m in a better mood, maybe?),

-Roo

Sorry about the horrible post D= I may have to do another one later this week to make up for it

EDIT: I love how in the sidebar on this post you can see that two posts ago was one titled “Happy Monday, everyone!” lol

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

