A quite encouraging day

Greetings!

Sorry about last week. My posts were a bit negative and depressing. But this week looks to be quite different indeed!

I’ve had an absolutely amazing day so far today. Everything is rolling along smoothly, and I’ve gotten all my work so far done efficiently and quickly. However, since this is a first in a long time, I think I’ve broken both my arms patting myself on the back for this one. Maybe. Probably. Most definitely. Oops.

I should have a couple more pictures to post over on DeviantArt this week. They’re mostly done, just in the finishing stages that I hate the most, so I keep putting them off. But, I’ll never get better if I don’t do it, so I’ll probably just flounder through it and post the results anyways. They might be bad.

The rough draft for one of my novels should be done at the end of next month, and that makes me really happy. Also, my Wattpad story should be started somewhere between the middle and the end of next month. I just need to organize the plot outline, which is taking forever due to it being one of my lesser projects at the moment. (I’m pretty sure I’ve said that, like, 4 times, but I really don’t remember, so I’m going to say it again =P). On a sidenote, I have a problem of getting overly attached to characters. Yes.

I hope you are having a lovely day, like me! And if it’s not, here. Have some ponies to cheer you up.

Armored Twilight. I found this on Google Images. It’s really cute

And an armored Rainbow Dash. Armored Rainbow is the best Rainbow

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

