NANANANANANANANA BATMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Greetings!

I’m having a sucky day again, but Batman makes things better.

Last week, I borrowed Knightfall vol. 1 from my local library, and it was AMAZING! If you’re a Batman fan, and you haven’t read this yet, you really should go find it. And read it. And bask in its glory.

It’s beautiful and delightful in a bloody, violent sort of Batman way. It made me like Robin a lot, which is quite the achievement. (Boy Wonder…the title kind of always threw me off.) Well…the Teen Titans episodes I’ve been watching probably helped.

I’ll probably be doing a RooView about it on Wednesday, so I’m not going to say much, other than, omg, Bane. Bane is now officially my favorite Batman villain (Out of the ones I’ve heard of). I was a little unsure, due to his classic luchador mask and all, but the rest of him makes him quite the villain.

Although I do prefer the Dark Knight Rises Bane. I’ll take his weird mask, please and thank you.

Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaane

I like Batman. And Bane. And Robin.

Marvel, save me. Batman is sucking me in.

Don’t worry, I won’t tell anyone

Talk to you soon, and have a wonderful day,

-Roo!

P.s. Have some Spiderman stuff to counteract all the DC nonsense in this post

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

