An entire mishmash of nonsense

Greetings!

I had to get up about half an hour earlier than usual this morning. As a person who enjoys sleeping altogether too much, this was quite displeasing. However, all things considered, I feel surprisingly rested and awake.  I’m actually feeling better today than I have all last week. It’s very strange, but an extremely welcome type of strange.

When I exercise in the morning, I use my Ipod to make things more interesting. I have an old ipod shuffle, which means that it looks like this:

Mine actually is orange, too, just like that!

As a result of having to screen to see what’s selected, I have to remember several things, such as order of songs, and what the song I’m looking for starts like. Another result of having a shuffle is that you click the buttons quite often.

For some odd reason, I love the sound it makes. It’s this weird little clicking noise that’s strangely amazing to me.

On another note, I found a pace for writing my book that I can actually keep up with. I’m pretty happy about this, since it means I can make a lot more accurate estimations on how long it will take me to finish. I, in a foolish bout of procrastination last month, got behind on my main project right now. Consequently, my wattpad story that I keep talking about is being pushed back again. Blah. I’ll start it sometime this year! Yes!

Speaking of writing, my dad recently wiped his old netbook for me, so now I have a nice little computer to take with me on trips so I can write while I’m gone. This is most pleasing, as it also means I can actually work somewhere other than my room. It’s very nice.

Without further ado, I shall be leaving now, ending this subject-hopping post of nonsense that probably doesn’t make much sense. I hope you all have an absolutely lovely day! (And week, and preferably month while you’re at it)

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

