Things worth looking forward to

Greetings!

As some of you have probably guessed by now (actually, as all of you have most likely guessed =P) I love superheroes. A lot. Probably beyond a natural level.

This year is going to be one of the best years for me as a superhero fan. At least as far as I can see. For example….

Iron Man 3 comes out (In the USA) on May 3rd this year. Iron Man is one of my favorite superheroes, and he was fantastic in both his previous movies and the Avengers. There are at least 3 (or more) trailers for this one, but this one is my favorite, just for the ending:

(It does have the UK release on it, though. Sorry =P)

Next up on my list of things to look forward to is The Wolverine, which follows Logan’s journey to Japan, complete with Silver Samurai, Yukio, and Viper. I heard about this a long time ago, but just now discovered the trailer. Probably because the trailer was released only a few days ago…

It comes out on July 26th this year. I’m excited.

Lastly, but most definitely not least is Thor: The Dark World , the sequel to, well, Thor! And the Avengers. I thought this one was coming out next year, but it’s actually coming out this year, which absolutely brightens up my day. It’s coming out November 8th (in the USA, again. You can go to IMDB to get release dates for everywhere else.). Unfortunately, no trailers are out quite yet, or at least I don’t think so. All the ones I’ve seen were fan-made ones of a ton of clips edited together to look somewhat like a trailer.

I’m really excited to see these three movies, and I’m looking forward to picking out hints and pointers towards Avengers 2 in both Iron Man 3 and Thor. Next year has Captain America: The Winter Soldier to look forward to, so I’m pretty happy with the future of Marvel movies right about now. Four of my favorite characters are all getting movies soon. Yay!

HappyJackHave a happy Applejack to top it all off.

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

