Temporary Departure

Greetings!

As the title states, this is me telling you that I’m going to be gone for a little while!

I figured I should let everyone know, instead of just vanishing =P

I won’t be posting from now until the 16th of May, but since I only post at the start of the week, you probably won’t hear from me until the following Monday. I may or may not still be posting on DeviantArt…probably not, but there’s a small chance.

In departing, I shall leave you with this:

Ninja Dashie

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. Hoping to be able to come back with an Iron Man 3 review! ^^

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

