Water is awesome

Greetings!

Over the weekend, I went swimming, and I must say, water is awesome.

There’s something about just floating there that feels amazing, and being in water is incredible. Even though swimming can be pretty tiring exercise, it’s strangely relaxing.

I much prefer natural water (like lakes!) to pools, though. Pool water tends to make me very stuffed up and feeling a bit sick the next day, for some reason. Plus, for me, at least, it hurts more when it goes up your nose.

However, sitting in a hot tub and then going into the really cold water of a pool is a very fun experience =P

I hope you all are having a lovely weekend, and I wish you all the best in the days to come. Have an epic week, everyone!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo

P.S. I still can’t swim that well. I like to pretend I can, though =P I am doing much better than I used to now, though. I’ll get it eventually!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

