Fiery Redness

Greetings!

I’m back again! =P

Last week, I got to see Man of Steel and Monsters University, both of which were very good. This Wednesday, I’ll be reviewing M.U, since it’s the most recent of the two.

I hate Superman. If you’ve read some of my superhero-related posts, you probably know that by now. I loved Man of Steel. It made me feel kind of bad, really. But I suppose that if it can make me enjoy Superman, it must have been pretty good =P It seemed a bit slow in the beginning, but once it picked up in the middle, it was awesome.

When I walked out of the theater, and told my friends that I had enjoyed it, my first thought was “I just said something related to Superman was awesome. What just happened? D= “. I got over it, though =P

Switching topics entirely, last week, I went swimming pretty much every single day, which was awesome. I can’t really swim that well at all, but I definitely made some huge progress over the week, which made me extremely happy. On the other hand, I got burned really bad. I kind of felt like crisped bacon. Sunburns are the most evil thing ever, too. Your skin feels like its being put into a fireplace, and you’re shivering at the same time. It’s horrible. Swimming was totally worth it, though ^^

Also, I came to WordPress today, and the posting dashboard changed from last time I was here. I think it looks a lot nicer now, actually.

Speaking of WordPress looks changing, I might change the colors of Roomble soon. I’m kind of getting tired of the blue sides.

All right, off to work I go ^^ I hope you all have an absolutely lovely day!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

