The Late Post

Greetings!

EDIT: Why does WordPress suggest that I tag EVERY SINGLE POST with “aviation”?! I don’t even talk about that! I don’t think I ever have, actually! O.o

As some of you may have noticed, yesterday I posted a note saying that I would do the usual Monday post today. Here I am, with it only 3 hours away from being two days late.

Firstly, I would like to inform you all that posts will probably be off-schedule/nonexistant for the next few weeks.

Pinkie doesn’t approve

There will be no RooViews for a little bit (Unless I REALLY feel like writing one for some reason). I’ll still be trying to do a Quote of the Week once per week, but perhaps not on Tuesday, and other posts will just be up at random times. If I just stop posting all together, don’t worry, I’m probably fine, just busy =P

There are several reasons behind such behavior. Primarily, I’m going to be moving very soon! I still have a lot of preparations, along with quite a few things to do after the actual move (settling in, putting things away, etc.). I’m really not sure how much spare time I’ll actually have. Also, once that’s all over with, I would like to take some time off of everything, and actually enjoy my summer vacation. I made the poor choice of actually trying to force myself to do things that didn’t really need to be done up until a week or two ago, so I’d like to have a nice, refreshing breather before I go back to school in September.

Essentially, I felt like that

I realize that I’ve said I’d do a lot of things that I haven’t done yet, and messed up quite a bit of stuff, but I’m hoping that a break from work, a change of scenery, and a change of heart and mind will be what it takes for me to get up on my feet and actually do them. Organizing my projects better would be an excellent idea, too.

Talk to you soon,

-Roo! ❤

Best pony.

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

