Slowly returning

Greetings!

My long hiatus is nearly finished, which is quite nice ^^

I finished moving and settling in a few weeks ago, but then I ended up getting sick and in no condition to write coherent posts, so I decided to forgo the blogging until I was better. Luckily, I’m feeling much healthier now, and should be back to regular postings. RooViews will still be on break from scheduled posting, though, at least for a little while. The Monday posts and Quote of the Weeks are back now!

Speaking of RooViews, I do have a few things to review, and will do so when my screen stops giving me a headache from looking at it for long periods of time =P

When I was sick, I went to the doctor for the first time in, like, 9 years, and I was kind of nervous (I hate going to the doctor D= ), but I ended up getting a super friendly, happy guy who talked to me about Comic Con and cool hobbies. It was quite nice, really.

I finally received my Twilight Sparkle plushie from 4th Dimension Entertainment, and OMG she’s perfect. She’s an incredible plushie, and I look forward to seeing the rest of the Mane 6 from them. Also with pony merchandise, I managed to locate the Flim and Flam blind bag ponies over the weekend.

FlimFlam brothers. Also known as the Bacon Tails

FlimFlam brothers. Also known as the Bacon Tails

I’m quite happy with them.

Talk to you soon, and stay healthy,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

