Beyond excellent

Greetings!

I am having an absolutely fantastic day already! I’m feeling much healthier after being sick, and I’ve been fairly happy since I got up. This is probably the best Monday I’ve had in quite a while =P

Writing just fluffy nonsense posts that have no actual decent content for my Monday posts makes me feel kind of bad. I’m really not sure why…maybe it’s just that I feel like I’m wasting my followers’ time xD I actually DO have some cool things to talk about, I promise!

School starts again next week, and I’m quite looking forward to it. I get this strange sense of accomplishment that makes me very, very happy whenever I finish my homework. I need to learn to make other tasks just as pleasing to complete =P

I’ve been working on prototypes for various plushies I intend to make, but I’m running out of materials and can’t quite afford to go get more. Currently, my stocks of fleece consist of lots of orange and this odd pinkish maroon color, along with some tiny, semi-useless scraps. Well, they’re useful for, say, eyes and such, but not much else. Luckily, my prototypes can all be orange, since they’re just pattern tests =P I’ve gotten some pretty good patterns worked out, and a few more on the way, so I’m hoping to be able to possibly sell the plushies once I get some better materials for them. I still haven’t decided WHERE I’m going to sell them, though, so we’ll see what happens there.

I should probably return to work now.

I hope everyone has an excellent day. Have an adorable gif to cheer you up!

tumblr_lzb06hfP4x1qbplzro1_500Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

