Good morning, starshine. The Earth says Hello!

Greetings!

When I got up this morning, that line from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was stuck in my head for a good hour or so (That was, however, after I grumbled into my pillow how I didn’t want it to be morning yet). I haven’t even watched that movie for months.

Well, it’s the first day of school again, and I decided to pop in and say hello before I went off to my work for the day. I got up two hours ago and I’m already tired. Woo for energy!

The Quote of the Week will probably be posted later in the evening tomorrow, but don’t worry! It will still be there, I promise ^^

I should probably go work now.

Have a lovely Monday, everyone! ❤

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

