The Fake Monday Post

Greetings!

I meant to write the usual Monday Post yesterday, but since I took the day off and was busy all day, I kind of forgot.

I’m sorry D=

I did, however, have an excellent time yesterday! I got to play Heroscape for the first time with some good friends, ate awesome pizza, and tried birthday cake flavored oreos (Which, if you like cake, I highly recommend). Heroscape is an amazing game, and if you can manage to grab it and some friends, it’s well worth playing. Unfortunately, as far as I know, it can be a pain to find now. I haven’t seen it in a store for years. Everything about it, from the map creation to the combat is enjoyable and a very fun and entertaining way to pass the day.

Over the weekend, I found some awesome new My Little Pony fan music, which is always fun ^^

Here’s  one of them. I figured it was a good choice, due to the Fluttershy up above.

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

