Happy Bouncy Monday!

Greetings!

I’m having another excellent day so far today, so I decided to dub this Monday as Bouncy Monday. As a result, I am wishing you a very happy Bouncy Monday. Yes.

originalHave a dancing Doctor.

You know, simply changing my wording on my thoughts (Like thinking “I hope everything goes well” as opposed to “I hope nothing goes wrong”) has really been helping over the past, like, two days that I’ve tried it =P It’s amazing how much our wording actually affects us. I wholeheartedly intend to continue advancing towards being happier. It’s so nice ^^

Spaz Pinkie

I’ve been working on some more plushie patterns recently, and have quite a few good ones nearly ready to try. Unfortunately, I’m nearly out of decent materials, so I’ll probably end up with quite a few strangely-colored prototypes that I have no idea what I’m going to do with. I have some ideas on how to get a decent My Little Pony pattern, so hopefully I can start making them soon ^^

Another plushie-related piece of news is that I’m going to be working on getting an Etsy up and running in the next few weeks, so if everything goes well, I should have one by the end of the year ^^

I also got around to editing pictures of older plushies last night, and I’m hoping to have all of the ones I neglected up on my DeviantArt by the end of the week.

It has also come to my attention that I haven’t written a RooView for months. Hrm. I should write one again sometime.

I hope everyone has a magnificent, happy day!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

