Pony Who

Greetings!

This past weekend was a fantastic one!

On Saturday, it was Doctor Who’s 50th anniversary, and I got to watch The Day of the Doctor. It was AMAZING! If you enjoy Doctor Who, I HIGHLY recommend watching in. It was by far my favorite episode I’ve ever seen. Masterfully written, and beautifully executed, it was worth watching at least twice ^^

Also…10.

Doctor-Who-50th-Youve-Redecorated

There is no denying that he’s the best doctor.

On Saturday, the new season of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic also started! They released two episodes instead of one, and it was extremely good. I was a bit worried with Alicorn Twilight, but they seem to be pulling her off just fine so far ^^ I think I’m starting to be ok with it =P

I also managed to come extremely close to catching up my Nanowimo wordcount, which means I still have some chance of winning! Huzzah!

I hope everyone has a FANTASTIC Monday!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

