Christmas is so close!!!

Greetings!

Christmas is a week from Wednesday, and I’m getting to be very excited about it ^^ This year is going to be a bit different from what I’m used to, but I’m actually looking forward to the changes now. I mean, really, what doesn’t change in life, at least occasionally?

I’m extremely pleased, since I’m not nearly as rushed to get everything done this year as I was last year. I’ve actually got most of what needs to be done finished already ^^

Unfortunately, I woke up with a sore throat this morning, but I’m absolutely determined to be healthy by Christmas!

On a completely unrelated note, I’ve also successfully returned to my main book, and I’m actually fairly pleased with it so far. Doing Nanowrimo last month has really helped me get back into the practice of writing quickly (and better than before!). Also, by managing to win, I have no excuses for slacking =P

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment