Cadillacs

Greetings!

I have no excuses for being late. Well…I do, there’s just no real point to them =P

Last weekend, one of my very close friends was able to come and stay for a few days, and it was great. It always makes me to happy to be able to see him.

His family owns an old Cadillac, and he borrowed it for the weekend. It’s super comfortable to ride around it, because the back seat is like a big leather couch. He describes it as driving a cruise ship, because it has all the comfort and it just as massive. He also calls it a padded tank.

I got to buy some more minky this weekend! I got 3 more colors, so I’ll be making a lot of octopi soon! Whenever I can open a P.O. Box, my etsy shop will be finally up and running. It’ll be great to actually open it after so long of figuring stuff out ^^ I’ll post pictures on my DeviantArt of finished plushies as soon as I can. I really need to get some better pictures for that kind of thing…the ones that I can take right now are kind of ugly.

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

