First day of what now?!

Greetings!

Today was the first day of my last year of high school. It seems really weird to be at the end of something that I’ve been doing for the vast majority of my life. It’s kind of exciting and terrifying.

I don’t have much left this school year. I did some extra last year (Which might not have been a good idea at the time, but made this time around a bit easier), so I have two less subjects to do. Luckily, that means I’ll be filling in that time with writing, so my story should be moving along at a decent pace.

I’m trying to think about what to do for Nanowrimo this year. I know that I really shouldn’t be thinking about other stories right now, so I’m keeping myself from planning any plot or characters or anything of the sort. I just have two ideas floating around that I can’t decide on yet. I suppose I’ll see when it gets closer. I still have all of September before everything gets wiped on the site anyways =P

I don’t have much else to say today, so I’m going to go for now. I wish best of luck to all the people who began school today, be it college for the first time, another year of regular school, or another year of college. Have a wonderful time this semester! ๐Ÿ˜€

Talk to you soon (Hopefully with something good to say next time!),

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First day of what now?!

  1. Lizzie Rise says:

    Hey, just wanted to let you know that you’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

