Fantabulous morning!

Greetings!

It’s a beautiful morning today, and I’m in a lovely mood 😀 It would be nice if it would rain, but that’s apparently supposed to happen later on this week, so that’s fine =P

First off, my Nano update of the week 😀 I missed writing yesterday (On purpose…days off are nice once in a while ^^ ) so I’m only at 36690 words. I’m planning to write twice as much today and maybe for the next two days so I can take Thanksgiving off for all my family festivities and such. I don’t have very much to say, since nothing particularly interesting happened in regards to writing (Without spoiling the story and such 😉 ). I’ll be posting a big overview/update thingy next Monday, since it’ll be the first of December, and the day after the end of Nanowrimo. I’m looking forward to it 🙂

In other news, Warlords of Draenor (World of Warcraft’s new expansion) is absolutely amazing. They did an excellent job on it. So much so that I think I said this last week too.

Also, my Etsy is back open! 😀 I reposted some of the Octopi that didn’t sell, and today I’ll be putting up some sharks and other fun stuff ^^ I’ll actually be posting a more steady stream of new stuff in the next few weeks before Christmas, instead of going all stagnant and ignoring my store again XD

Have an excellent day, everyone! (And an absolutely fantastic Thanksgiving 🙂 )

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

