Christmas is coming!!! :D

Greetings!

For some reason it feels like I’m writing this post late. Maybe just because I usually do it in the morning, and it’s just past 3:00 now, or maybe because last week felt both insanely long and amazingly quick at the same time. I’m really not sure. Time has been really confusing lately.

Anyway, Christmas is coming!!! I’m so excited. My family finally put up the tree a few days ago, and since it’s just a little 3 1/2 foot fake tree this year, the presents are quickly piling up around it and somewhat overtaking it. I don’t mind though. It’s cool to have lots of presents for everybody.

I love Christmastime. It feels so cozy and yet big and fabulous, with just loads of happiness floating around. Looking at Christmas decorations is so much fun and colorful and just….yes. Just yes.

This year, I’m ending up with something around four Christmas celebrations, which is pretty epic. One of those is in mid-January, but it counts, right? I’m going to say it counts.

Wrapping presents is one of my favorite things ever. I think I’m the only one in the house who actually enjoys doing it, so everyone’s presents but my own go through me to be wrapped, and I absolutely love it. It’s so satisfying to get a lovely looking package with nice edges and all that snazzery. It’s also exciting to be getting packages in the mail and looking forward to more of them.

Yay, Christmas.

I hope everyone’s Christmas preparations go well! đŸ˜€

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

