First day of schooooool :D

Greetings!

Apologies for being late =P Yesterday was supposed to be my return post, but then the first day of college and some other stuff happened and I kind of really ran out of time.

Anyways, hi. I’m home now and totally not dead 😀

My first day of college was awesome. My teacher is amazing and I’m really looking forward to taking the math class with him. Yay. Today I get to go to all three of my other classes, but I know that at least two of the three teachers are really good, so that’s easy to be optimistic about =P

Because of college, I’m not sure if my Monday/Tuesday posting will still work out or not. I mean, I could always write the post separate days and schedule them to come out on the right days or something like that. That would work. The first little bit of school might have some wonky posting going on, but I’ll do my best to figure out a good schedule again once I get used to my classes and such.

Yay college 😀

I have some more to say, but I need to go at the moment and I wanted to make sure to get this and the Quote of the Week out this morning before I left, so I’ll just save it for next week 🙂

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First day of schooooool :D

  1. Nice. What are you getting a degree in?

Leave a Reply

