I managed to throw myself off

Greetings!

So, yeah, me changing my schedule really threw me off. I didn’t realize until last night that I was supposed to write this post on Friday, not today. Oops.

Luckily I had today off from class, so I was able to sit down and get this in. I suppose I’ll just be starting my Friday posts this week instead =P

Just as a warning, this post will probably be all over the place. I didn’t really have an idea for what to write, so today is an “anything goes” type of a day 😀

It seems really strange that Spring Break is in a week. I’m so used to having it happen in accordance with Easter (In my school prior to college, obviously 😉 ) that this seems super early. I’m pretty excited though ^^ The college group at my church is going on an awesome hike, and going to a concert one night, and I’m looking forward to both of those.

I’m still really slow with writing my book. That poor thing has been forgotten and ignored way more than it should have been. I was planning on having it done in early April, but that’s totally not happening. I got really distracted from it with school for the first little bit, but I’m picking it up again now. It’ll still be done this year, most definitely.

With stuff like that, it’s super important to have an accountability partner or someone like that to talk to. I told my brother that if I don’t email him at least two chapters a week to bug me about it, and it definitely works XD

I don’t have much else to say today, so I’m going to wrap this post up before it starts bouncing between subjects too much. This week, I’ll remember that Quote of the Week goes on Wednesday and that the regular posts go on Friday =P No late posts this time, hopefully 😀

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

