Age of Ultron!!!

Greetings!!

So, next week, Age of Ultron comes out.

Who’s excited?

Me!!

AAAAAAHHHH!!!

I remember when the first Avengers came out, I watched it like four times in the theater and at least once a week after it came out on dvd. My love for superheroes has only increased since then (though my time to spend watching movies has dwindled =P), and I am super, super excited for this movie. Chances are, my Friday post next week will have the same title and just be me talking about it XD

Also, my brothers and I got a bunch of our friends from our church’s college group to come with us to a midnight release, so we get to go see it with a big group of awesome people 😀

I’m really excited and have nothing else to say =P

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. Don’t forget that Free Comic Day is on May 2nd!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

