Finals whoa

Greetings!

I know, Quote of the Week should be coming out today, but it’s not =P

My last post was exactly two weeks ago. Oops ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Turns out, during finals and the little bit leading up to them, I reeeaaally lose track of time.

Anyways, back on to normal posting ๐Ÿ˜€

I’ll be doing quote of the week and the usual Friday post again starting next week (I might do a Friday post this week too, but I’m not sure yet), and…yeah…I’ll try to pay attention to time better XD

I have some pretty cool things to talk about, so I’m looking forward to getting back on track! ๐Ÿ˜€ Sorry about the unannounced “break” =P

Talk to you super soon,

-Roo! ๐Ÿ˜€

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

