So booked

Greetings!

So, I’m actually not home right now, and hoping that I set up scheduling a post correctly 😛 If it ends up being late or early, then oops, but if it’s on time, then yay! I’ll be able to keep things updated when I’m away in the future 🙂

4th of July is tomorrow, and I’m excited for it 😀 I’m going to have a table set up to sell my Etsy things, and I hope all goes well with it. It’s exciting and different from anything else I’ve ever done, so yay.

At the start of summer, I only had a few things planned out, but then a bunch of (awesome) stuff came up (in a good way) and now the next, like, 4 weeks or so are all filled with adventures and fun stuff. It’s really exciting to be actually going out and doing stuff with my summer this year XD I hope that by the end of this month (And August, too, actually! 😀 ) I’ll have some cool stories to write about.

It’s really funny, because during the school year, we (My brothers and I) joke about being booked a month out, which is kinda true then, but July got completely filled and we have to start scheduling stuff in August now instead 😛 It’s full of great stuff, though, so I’m definitely not complaining 😉

I hope everyone has a safe and enjoyable weekend, either at home or out with friends and family and such. Happy 4th of July, everybody! 😀

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So booked

  1. nevillegirl says:

    Well, it looks like your post scheduling DID work! 🙂

    I hope you sell a bunch of stuff on the 4th! 😀

Leave a Reply

