Nope

Greetings!

So last week’s writing didn’t go very well. Honestly, it didn’t go much at all. I got maybe 2,000 words farther, because I only got to write once or twice. Boo 😦

I’m up to 2531 words per day to finish on time, so yikes. Not at double time yet, though, so that’s good 😉 I’m planning to write later today, after all my real homework is done. I never realized how much more difficult NaNoWriMo would be with finals just around the corner. It’s certainly a challenge, but I’m not giving up yet! 😀

In other news, I feel like I’ve been improving with exercise and such, and I should be running my very first 5k on Thanksgiving! 😀 I probably won’t be timed this time, but that’s okay! I’m not very fast at the moment anyways 😛

It’s crazy to think that Thanksgiving is less than two weeks away O.O School and work combined really make time go by quickly.

Anyways, I should probably go work on my 3 papers and then move on to getting that lacking wordcount up 😛

Good luck to all you awesome fellow writers, and all you people in school!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

