Long but happy Friday

Greetings!

Ahhh, it’s so nice to be done with finals πŸ˜‰ I was done on Wednesday, and it was so goooooood!!! πŸ˜€

Last night, I went to the first possible showing of Episode VII, and O.M.G YESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! It was SO AMAZING!!!! AAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!! I was on a Star Wars high for all the time afterwards last night and most of this morning. It still springs up when I think about it, and I’m just like “YAAAAAYYY!!!!”

Ah.

Yes.

So good. ❀

I love Star Wars so much.

Anyways, if you haven’t seen it, you need to πŸ˜‰

They also played a Civil War trailer, and I exploded. I feel bad for my friend sitting next to me. I got crazy excited about that too. Hooray. It was a great night.

Also, today I got to help an awesome friend move back nearby! πŸ˜€ I’m so excited! She moved away in August, but she’s back, and now it’s all yay! I’m tired now, but it’s been a good day πŸ˜€

I feel like finals ended and my life turned into a crazy whirlwind until Christmas, which can be both good and bad, depending on what I’m looking for πŸ˜› I’m looking forward to most of it, though, so that’s good.

Also, starting Christmas day, I won’t be posting my Friday posts until mid-January (Most likely. I might fit a post in here and there), because I won’t be home. I’ll probably schedule a few QotW, though, so there will be that πŸ™‚ I’ll post this bigger later, just in case someone misses it πŸ˜‰

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

P.S. And it’s super raining here!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

