Naps are magical

Greetings!

I think the title just about says it all. Naps are magical.

As a kid I hated them so much…I would just lay there awake most of the time and try to play around as quietly as I could to avoid my mom hearing me 😛 Now I really look forward to them. Funny how things change 😉

I meant to compile info about naps and how cool they are for you, but then I got distracted by all the other weird things that can happen while sleeping, like sleepwalking and night terrors and then I realized it had been like half an hour 😛

So yeah. Just from experience, naps are magical 😉

And I’m really glad I don’t sleepwalk anymore.

I’m out of time to sit and write, but I might do another post later this week to make up for it! Sorry my posts have been so sporadic…life is crazy sometimes!

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

