Civil War

Greetings!

I went to the earliest possible showing of Captain America: Civil War last night and oh man…it was fantastic. It feels like Marvel just keeps getting better and better. It’s probably one of my favorites, if not my favorite movie they’ve made.

The story was great, the characters were fantastic, and when the credits started rolling, I just sat there and stared for most of them.

Black Panther was perfect, and Spider-Man is really good. I wasn’t sure how that was going to go, after just watching the trailers, but they turned out so well.

Since the movie technically just came out today, I won’t say much else, other than it’s phenomenal.

And this picture pretty much sums up everything else for me (Even though it relates to Captain America: The Winter Soldier, it still applied 😉 ):

Bucky Friend

I just…nope.

Talk to you soon (And go see this movie!!!)

-Roo!

P.S. I’m not entirely sure where that picture came from…I just found in a few days ago. Credit goes where it is due!

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

