Phones are useful

Greetings!

Sometime about mid morning before school, I had the realization that it was Tuesday, and that Monday was well and gone, and my blog was sadly one post less than it should have been.

I just discovered that WordPress on my phone works pretty well…though my thumbs may disagree later after basically texting an entire blog post 😉

So that was a great discovery! 😀

Phones do a lot of stuff…they can be really great, but they can also be very distracting. Sometimes (a lot of the time) I feel like I could get a lot more done if I didn’t have one, and then the rest of the time it’s so incredibly useful and I’m quite thankful for it. I think it’s all a matter of moderation, though. Self control, and all that good stuff 😉

On another note, school is almost done! 😀 I’ve only got next week, and then finals (Which I’ll be done with on the Monday of that week, so hooray!), and the other college in my area has finals next week. Crazy stuff. It feels kind of weird to be planning stuff for summer, but I’m more than ready for a break.

It always seems like I’m excited to go to school, and then completely done by the end of the semester and excited for a break. Then, by the end of summer (or winter break, too) I’m usually ready to go back to learning things again. I suppose that it’s just the right amount of each 🙂

I’ve got a final paper to go write 😉

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

 

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

