Almost summer!!!!!

Greetings!

The school year is almost over, and I am 100% ready for that! I have two final exams this coming Monday, and then I’ll be free. Ah. So excited.

Also, I tried to write posts yesterday, but WordPress wasn’t working for some reason ๐Ÿ˜ฎ The webpage just wouldn’t load for some reason.

This summer, I actually want to get some stuff done. I always go into summer with grand plans and come out with nothing to show for it, but I’d really like for that to be different this time around. Last year was a bit better on that front, so that’s some encouraging backup for this year ๐Ÿ˜›

I have a lot of creative projects that I would love to start on, but we’ll see which ones end up as top priority or not. I also want to repost some things in my Etsy store and get that up and running again. That would be fun.

I think I might start a new DeviantArt account, too…I might just go back to my old one, but I’m not sure. I started drawing again sometime last week and it was really refreshing and fun.

Also, for summer, hiking again! That wasn’t really a proper sentence, but that’s okay ๐Ÿ˜› I’m really looking forward to hikes with people again! We have at least one fairly long one planned, and that will probably require some amount of preparing for, since I haven’t gone hiking in quite a while now. It’ll be nice to get back out there again, though.

This summer is just full of opportunity, and I’m looking forward to it! ๐Ÿ˜€ For the meantime, though, I need to focus on remembering everything for my finals ๐Ÿ˜‰

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost summer!!!!!

  1. You sound so much like me….every summer I say I need to get some thing done too…. and well I only end with doing one if any…..but well Good Luck….try to enjiy those free summers before reaching a stage when summer is just half day studying instead of winter time when you have to study all the day…

Leave a Reply

