I made it!

Greetings!

All the finals are done, and I’m free! 😛 They were really hard, and I’m not sure how I wound up doing, but it’s over now, so I’m relieved about that 😀

Honestly, something I’m really excited for this summer that I didn’t expect to be is running. During the school year, once in a while I’m able to run in the mornings, but the length of said run is super limited, and I only ever end up running the same route over and over. I’m looking forward to having more freedom for longer runs (And definitely later runs. Tomorrow, I get to sleep in AND run! Woo!). I always sleep better and just feel generally better when I’m running more.

And creative pursuits get to be brought up again! So exciting!

I don’t have much else to say, so I won’t 😛 Good luck to everyone else who has finals for the rest of the week, and congratulations to everyone who has survived them! 😀

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

