Falling off the face of the Earth (And subsequently crawling back on)

Greetings!

It has been over two months since my last post, and I’m truly sorry for that. I lost track of a lot of things over summer (Though summer was fantastic this year!), and this was certainly one of the first things to go.

I’ve been thinking a lot about this blog recently, which was part of the reason why I didn’t start posting again last month, and I do believe I’ve finally come to a decision.

This blog has been running for over four and a half years (Which is crazy to think about!), and it’s been a great experience for me. Some (most) old posts still make me cringe, but then again, who doesn’t have old work that does that to them? πŸ˜›

I haven’t thought of what day of the week I’ll be posting, or anything like that, but I decided that I think it’s time to move on. I’m going to be starting a fresh new blog, probably with a bit different content than this blog has had in the past (Though still talking about writing and projects and such, because that’s just fun πŸ˜‰ ). I’ll be putting another and final post on this blog pretty soon so anyone who wants to follow me can, and anyone who doesn’t will know when this blog is done.

I’m not really quitting blogging…I’m just freshening up the face of it all for myself πŸ™‚

Talk to you soon,

-Roo!

About Roo

Hi! :D I love books, dragons, fluffy things, and doing cool stuff ^^ Talking to people is awesome. There's more about me in my "Who runs this thing" tab on my blog :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment